ADVICE NEEDED: Beauty Subscription Boxes??

I have seen loads of things online about beauty subscription boxes and me being a totally beauty lover, am really wanting to give one a try. However, I have also seen some really bad reviews online. I know that companies like this will automatically renew your contracts, but apart form that, I was just looking for some advice about the quality of the products, and which company that you would go for?

I have heard about…

  1. Birchbox
  2. Glossybox

I am unsure if there are others but want all of your lovely opinions please!!

13 thoughts on “ADVICE NEEDED: Beauty Subscription Boxes??

Leave a Reply

