10 Interesting Facts About ME!

  1. I am short. Not like weirdly short but I am quite short. I guess I quite like it. I like being petite and I like having small feet. But I don’t like feeling stumpy. I also have big boobs so this doesn’t help the situation.
  2. I hate going out. Not hate leaving the house. But I really don’t like partying. I am 22 going on 70 but would much prefer a nice evening in.
  3. I have 2 tattoos. One is of a daisy on my back which I got when I first went o university, its huge and very dark and one that I am not so fond of. The second is a starfish on my foot which was inspired by a speech made at my graduation and something I want to always remember.
  4. I use Coco Mademoiselle as my fragrance and have done for many years. It is expensive but I love it!
  5. I am freakishly organised. I love anything colour coded. Totally obsessed with stationary and I don’t go anywhere without my filfoax.
  6. I love candles. I have a candle drawer that is growing by the day and yet I continue to buy more. I really really love candles.
  7. I achieved a 1st class degree from the Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts for my BA Degree in Community Drama. Noone has a clue what it is, but I quite like – adds to the mystery!
  8. I don’t like off numbers, especially on things like the volume on the TV or the radio. Especially 7’s and 9’s.
  9. I am a really rubbish cook. I really don’t enjoy it, and I wish I did because I know that some people really enjoy it but it just isn’t my thing. If it can’t be shoved in one pan and left alone then I am not interested.
  10. My boyfriend is two years younger than me and is currently studying towards a medical degree in Newcastle.
2 thoughts on “10 Interesting Facts About ME!

Leave a Reply

